Paperhangers (updated Nov. 05)

 Get your Wallpaper removal business listed with us and get more business through our network and products.

 Contact us for details

YOU CAN BE LISTED HERE

Paperhangers

State City Name Contact Email
Alabama Montgomery S & G Services Sabrina Wright  
Arizona Tucson Sharon's Professional Wallpapering, Inc. Sharon Longley tucsonsal@aol.com
California Boulder Creek Know Hangups Lauretta Jenkins wallpaprtheworld.aol.com
California Palm Desert Hung Right Wallpaper Specialists Dennis George whataboutme@aol.com
Colorado Pueblo Potter's Papering Service LLC Duane Potter dupotter@earthlink.net
Connecticut Behtel Wallpaper Hangups Elsie Kapteina wallpaperhangups@msn.com
Florida Parkland Parkland Paperhanging Co., Inc. J. Billy Gann jwg43@bellsouth.net
Florida St. Marks The Hang Gang Wallpaper Co. Charlene & Billy Bishop billybishop@msn.com
Florida Stuart Roberta's Wallcovering Service Roberta Welk paperhanger@bellsouth.net
Georgia Bogart Conner Wallcovering K.L. Conner papakl@bellsouth.net
Georgia Conyers Sharon Culpepper Sharon Culpepper sbpepper1@aol.com
Georgia Kennesaw Leo's Wallcovering Service Leo Doherty leohimself@comcast.net
Georgia Thomasville Hopkins Wallcoverings Robert Hopkins  
Hawaii Hilo Ken's Wallpaper Works Ken Rosene kenwallppr@aol.com
Idaho Coeur D'Alene Garnett Painting & Papering Dave Garnett dsdms@adelphia.net
Illinois Forest Pak Digilio Decorating Mike Digilio DIGDECR8@aol.com
Illinois Hoffman Estates J. L. & L. Paperhanging Jim Liberatore jfl508@aol.com
Illinois Mt. Carmel Homan Wallpapering Service Leta Homan homan@midwest.net
Illinois Woodridge V & G Services Glen Olsen vicknglen@aol.com
Indiana Indianapolis Anna Velez Wallcoverings Anna Velez alcvelez@sbcglobal.net
Iowa Decorah Bolson Brothers Stacy Bolson sbolson@mchsi.com
Kentucky Alvalton The Paperdoll Jennifer Chiles thepaprdol@aol.com
Kentucky Winchester Paperhanging By Bob Banker Bob Banker robertbanker424@msn.com
Louisiana Monroe Cyndi Green Wallpapering Cyndi Green cgpaper@aol.com
Maryland Hagerstown Christopher Nelson Wallcoveering & Painting Chris Nelson ckrnelson@myactv.net
Maryland Westminster Walls, Etc. Shelly Wilkins shelw@adelphia.net
Massachusetts Lee WRN Associates Bob Kelley wrna@vgernet.net
Massachusetts Norfolk Bill Archibald Bill Archibald wa1349@email.com
Massachusetts Springfield Precision Interiors Roger Coupal rogercoupal@yahoo.com
Michigan Fair Haven Kirchhoff Wallcovering Roseann Kirchhoff bridenbaugh@netexp.com
Michigan Plainwell Cheryl Mario Cheryl Mario Sindelli@aol.com
Michigan Plainwell Saeger Wallpapering Pam Saeger bpsaeger@concentric.net
Minnesota Blaine Steve's Wallpapering Service Steve Ocel stevespaper@yahoo.com
Mississippi Biloxi Beverly Holgate, Inc. Beverly Holgate bholgate@bellsouth.net
Missouri St. Louis Professional Wallpaper & Paint Tim Bodine prowallguy@msn.com
Missouri Wildwood Professional Painters Inc Ted Puetz professionalpaintersinc@charter.net

www.professionalpaintersinc.com

NEW JERSEY ATLANTIC CITY REINHARD WALLCOVERINGS Phil Reinhard

phil@reinhardwalls.com

New Jersey Freehold Best Paperhanging Co. Cliff Hayes cliff@bestpaperhanging.com
New Jersey  

SEIDMAN PAPERHANGING

Steve Seidman info@mypaperhanger.com
New York East Rockaway Carroll Contracting Eileen Carroll nyladyhanger@aol.com
Ohio Cincinnati The Covered Wall Jack Heinrich digitalhowroger@hotmail.com
Ohio Columbus Robbin Koerner Robbin Koerner robb26726@aol.com
Ohio Toledo Wallcovering Dynamics Mark Dusa jmdusa@buckeye-express.com
Oklahoma Broken Arrow Wallpaper Hanging By Becky Duvall Becky Duvall cr8ivehgr@cox.net
Oklahoma Dewey Mike Banks Painting & Paperhanging Mike Banks mikebanks4@aol.com
Oregon Salem Wallcovering Plus Adina Platz  
Pennsylvania Beaver Brenda Mehring Interior Services Brenda Mehring bmehr5@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Melrose Park Dave Kushin Dave Kushin ofellow1@aol.com
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Wall Finishes Joe Blacka jrb4jib@aol.com
Pennsylvania Slippery Rock Pat Leford Paperhanging Pat Ledford dpledford@adelphia.net
Pennsylvania Wayne Michael J. Kelly & Son, Inc. Mike Kelly kelbelking1@aol.com
Pennsylvania Willow Grove Ben Janney, Jr. Paperhanger Ben Janney bnjann@aol.com
Pennsylvania Windsor Design To Finish Janie Reeves design2finish@yahoo.com
South Carolina Greenville Murdock Wallcovering Danny Murdock dannymurdock@charter.net
South Carolina Pickens Sue Black Wallcovering Sue Black prismlady@aol.com
South Carolina Tega Cay Paperhanging By Pau Sullivan Paul Sullivan paper880@msn.com
Tennessee Nashville Lillian's Interiors Lillian Weist decor8withpaper@aol.com
Texas Conroe Johnson Paper & Paint Company Chris Johnson cmj61@cox.net
Texas Fairfield Wagner Wallcoverings Robert Wagner countryc@icountry.net
Texas New Braunfels Paper Dolls Bonnye Manning bonyea@aol.com
Texas Richardson Beautiful Walls, Inc. Libbie Simonton libbiesimontoncp@yahoo.com
Texas San Antonio JAG Painting-Wallcovering-Remodeling Joe Gonzalez jagpaintingdecor@aol.com
Virginia Crozet Westbrook Interiors Barbara Westbrook westbrook42@yahoo.com
Virginia Heathsville The Paperhanger Buffy Groves the_paperhanger@hotmail.com
Virginia Roanoke On The Wall Stephen McLaughlin onthewalltoo@hotmail.com
Virginia Stafford Bjorkman's Paperhanging Chuck Berkman charlesberkman@adelphia.net
       
Washington Bellevue Transformations Penny West westpj@yahoo.com
Washington Marysville Staats Decorating Service Richard Staats hillshadow@mac.om
Wisconsin Delafield Goetzke & Daughters Professional Paperhangers Jim Goetzke hangit@prodigy.net
Wisconsin Oregon Madison Paper Works Peter Curtis pcurtis@chors.net
         
Canada Edmonton Design Wallcovering Eunice Bokstrom bokstrom@shaw.ca
Canada Thunder Bay Chip Hansen Painting & Decorating Chip Hansen

[ Main ] 603 ] 826 ] Scrub Pad ] Scrub Pad Holder ] HOW TO Booklet ] Do it Yourself Kit ] Tools ] Sprayers ] Draw Tite ] [ About Wallpaper Adhesive ] About Wallpaper Removal ] Comparisons ] [ 603 MSDS ] [826 MSDS ]